Home Button

100 BEST POSTERS 10

During my three-month internship at the Sägen4 studio, I was asked to manage the 100 Best Posters 10 exhibition in Dornbirn. There was no conceptual guideline, so everything was designed completely free: poster, invitation, banners, t-shirts and the orientation system. Like in the previous exhibitions, a parade for the opening day was organised. In 2011, we themed the whole event with the topic; Bicycle.

100 Best Posters 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

100 BEST POSTERS 10

During my three-month internship at the Sägen4 studio, I was asked to manage the 100 Best Posters 10 exhibition in Dornbirn. There was no conceptual guideline, so everything was designed completely free: poster, invitation, banners, t-shirts and the orientation system. Like in the previous exhibitions, a parade for the opening day was organised. In 2011, we themed the whole event with the topic; Bicycle.

100 Best Posters 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

100 BEST POSTERS 10

During my three-month internship at the Sägen4 studio, I was asked to manage the 100 Best Posters 10 exhibition in Dornbirn. There was no conceptual guideline, so everything was designed completely free: poster, invitation, banners, t-shirts and the orientation system. Like in the previous exhibitions, a parade for the opening day was organised. In 2011, we themed the whole event with the topic; Bicycle.

100 Best Posters 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

100 BEST POSTERS 10

During my three-month internship at the Sägen4 studio, I was asked to manage the 100 Best Posters 10 exhibition in Dornbirn. There was no conceptual guideline, so everything was designed completely free: poster, invitation, banners, t-shirts and the orientation system. Like in the previous exhibitions, a parade for the opening day was organised. In 2011, we themed the whole event with the topic; Bicycle.

100 Best Posters 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

100 BEST POSTERS 10

During my three-month internship at the Sägen4 studio, I was asked to manage the 100 Best Posters 10 exhibition in Dornbirn. There was no conceptual guideline, so everything was designed completely free: poster, invitation, banners, t-shirts and the orientation system. Like in the previous exhibitions, a parade for the opening day was organised. In 2011, we themed the whole event with the topic; Bicycle.

100 Best Posters 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

100 BEST POSTERS 10

For the orientation system between the two locations of the exhibition we took old bikes and painted them red.

100 Best Posters 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

TOUR OF POSTERS

On the opening day of the Tour of Posters, over a hundred people rode their bike from the Dornbirner market to the Design forum. Each participant got a special Tour of Posters t-shirt for free. The five shirt designs were picked out of about sixty entries by a jury.

100 Best Posters 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

TOUR OF POSTERS

On the opening day of the Tour of Posters, over a hundred people rode their bike from the Dornbirner market to the Design forum. Each participant got a special Tour of Posters t-shirt for free. The five shirt designs were picked out of about sixty entries by a jury.

100 Best Posters 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

TOUR OF POSTERS

My design was also picked by the jury. The typography is put together by the silhouettes of different bike parts. All designs were screen printed on white shirts.

100 Best Posters 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

TOUR OF POSTERS

Impression of the tour on the opening day. In addition to the shirts, each participant received a flag for their bike with slogans like: "(Bike)Posterrace" or "Reinventing the (Wheel)Poster". The Flags were installed directly at the place were we met to start the tour.

100 Best Posters 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

Home Button

100 BESTE PLAKATE 10

Während meinem dreimonatigen Praktikum bei Sägen4 hatte ich die Aufgabe, die 100 Beste Plakate 10 Ausstellung zu betreuen. Dabei gab es keine konzeptionellen Vorgaben und alles durfte frei gestaltet werden: Plakate, Einladungen, Transparente, T-Shirts und Orientierungssystem. Da es schon in den Vorjahren immer eine Plakatparade gab und wir diese Tradition weiterführen wollten, haben wir uns 2011 ganz dem Thema Fahrrad gewidmet.

100 Beste Plakate 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

100 BESTE PLAKATE 10

Während meinem dreimonatigen Praktikum bei Sägen4 hatte ich die Aufgabe, die 100 Beste Plakate 10 Ausstellung zu betreuen. Dabei gab es keine konzeptionellen Vorgaben und alles durfte frei gestaltet werden: Plakate, Einladungen, Transparente, T-Shirts und Orientierungssystem. Da es schon in den Vorjahren immer eine Plakatparade gab und wir diese Tradition weiterführen wollten, haben wir uns 2011 ganz dem Thema Fahrrad gewidmet.

100 Beste Plakate 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

100 BESTE PLAKATE 10

Während meinem dreimonatigen Praktikum bei Sägen4 hatte ich die Aufgabe, die 100 Beste Plakate 10 Ausstellung zu betreuen. Dabei gab es keine konzeptionellen Vorgaben und alles durfte frei gestaltet werden: Plakate, Einladungen, Transparente, T-Shirts und Orientierungssystem. Da es schon in den Vorjahren immer eine Plakatparade gab und wir diese Tradition weiterführen wollten, haben wir uns 2011 ganz dem Thema Fahrrad gewidmet.

100 Beste Plakate 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

100 BESTE PLAKATE 10

Während meinem dreimonatigen Praktikum bei Sägen4 hatte ich die Aufgabe, die 100 Beste Plakate 10 Ausstellung zu betreuen. Dabei gab es keine konzeptionellen Vorgaben und alles durfte frei gestaltet werden: Plakate, Einladungen, Transparente, T-Shirts und Orientierungssystem. Da es schon in den Vorjahren immer eine Plakatparade gab und wir diese Tradition weiterführen wollten, haben wir uns 2011 ganz dem Thema Fahrrad gewidmet.

100 Beste Plakate 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

100 BESTE PLAKATE 10

Während meinem dreimonatigen Praktikum bei Sägen4 hatte ich die Aufgabe, die 100 Beste Plakate 10 Ausstellung zu betreuen. Dabei gab es keine konzeptionellen Vorgaben und alles durfte frei gestaltet werden: Plakate, Einladungen, Transparente, T-Shirts und Orientierungssystem. Da es schon in den Vorjahren immer eine Plakatparade gab und wir diese Tradition weiterführen wollten, haben wir uns 2011 ganz dem Thema Fahrrad gewidmet.

100 Beste Plakate 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

100 BESTE PLAKATE 10

Für das Orientierungssystem zwischen den zwei Ausstellungsorten haben wir alte Fahrräder rot lackiert und beschildert.

100 Beste Plakate 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

TOUR DER PLAKATE

Am Tag der Eröffnung fand die Tour der Plakate statt. Über 100 Teilnehmer radelten vom Dornbirner Marktplatz zum Designforum. Für alle Teilnehmer gab es ein Tour der Plakate T-Shirt gratis. Die fünf Motive wurden von über 60 Einreichungen von einer Jury ausgewählt.

100 Beste Plakate 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

TOUR DER PLAKATE

Am Tag der Eröffnung fand die Tour der Plakate statt. Über 100 Teilnehmer radelten vom Dornbirner Marktplatz zum Designforum. Für alle Teilnehmer gab es ein Tour der Plakate T-Shirt gratis. Die fünf Motive wurden von über 60 Einreichungen von einer Jury ausgewählt.

100 Beste Plakate 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

TOUR DER PLAKATE

Auch mein Entwurf wurde von der Jury ausgewählt. Die Typografie setzt sich aus den Silhouetten verschiedener Fahrradteile zusammen. Die Motive wurden mit Siebdrucktechnik auf hochwertige weiße Shirts gedruckt.

100 Beste Plakate 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

TOUR DER PLAKATE

Eine Impression der Tour der Plakate am Tag der Eröffnung. Zusätzlich zu den Shirts bekamen die Teilnehmer Plakatfahnen mit Slogans wie: "(Rad)Plakatrennen" oder "Das (Rad) Plakat neu erfinden". Die Fahnen wurden direkt vor Ort an die Fahrräder montiert.

100 Beste Plakate 10 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation