Home Button

PRETTIER, STRONGER, BRAVER!

The 100 Best Posters exhibition in Dornbirn shows excellent poster graphics from Germany, Austria and Switzerland. In collaboration with the graphic design studio Sägen4, I designed this series of posters for the announcement of the exhibition. For the opening day in 2012, a parade with street performers was organised.

100 Best Posters 11 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

PRETTIER, STRONGER, BRAVER!

The 100 Best Posters exhibition in Dornbirn shows excellent poster graphics from Germany, Austria and Switzerland. In collaboration with the graphic design studio Sägen4, I designed this series of posters for the announcement of the exhibition. For the opening day in 2012, a parade with street performers was organised.

100 Best Posters 11 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

PRETTIER, STRONGER, BRAVER!

The 100 Best Posters exhibition in Dornbirn shows excellent poster graphics from Germany, Austria and Switzerland. In collaboration with the graphic design studio Sägen4, I designed this series of posters for the announcement of the exhibition. For the opening day in 2012, a parade with street performers was organised.

100 Best Posters 11 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

PRETTIER, STRONGER, BRAVER!

The 100 Best Posters exhibition in Dornbirn shows excellent poster graphics from Germany, Austria and Switzerland. In collaboration with the graphic design studio Sägen4, I designed this series of posters for the announcement of the exhibition. For the opening day in 2012, a parade with street performers was organised.

100 Best Posters 11 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

PRETTIER, STRONGER, BRAVER!

The 100 Best Posters exhibition in Dornbirn shows excellent poster graphics from Germany, Austria and Switzerland. In collaboration with the graphic design studio Sägen4, I designed this series of posters for the announcement of the exhibition. For the opening day in 2012, a parade with street performers was organised.

100 Best Posters 11 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignCommunication

Home Button

SCHÖNER, STÄRKER, MUTIGER!

Bei der 100 Beste Plakate Ausstellung in Dornbirn wird hervorragende Plakatgestaltung aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz gezeigt. Diese Serie entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Sägen4 DesignKommunikation. 2012 wurde eine Plakatparade mit Straßenkünstlern veranstaltet.

100 Beste Plakate 11 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

SCHÖNER, STÄRKER, MUTIGER!

Bei der 100 Beste Plakate Ausstellung in Dornbirn wird hervorragende Plakatgestaltung aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz gezeigt. Diese Serie entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Sägen4 DesignKommunikation. 2012 wurde eine Plakatparade mit Straßenkünstlern veranstaltet.

100 Beste Plakate 11 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

SCHÖNER, STÄRKER, MUTIGER!

Bei der 100 Beste Plakate Ausstellung in Dornbirn wird hervorragende Plakatgestaltung aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz gezeigt. Diese Serie entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Sägen4 DesignKommunikation. 2012 wurde eine Plakatparade mit Straßenkünstlern veranstaltet.

100 Beste Plakate 11 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

SCHÖNER, STÄRKER, MUTIGER!

Bei der 100 Beste Plakate Ausstellung in Dornbirn wird hervorragende Plakatgestaltung aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz gezeigt. Diese Serie entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Sägen4 DesignKommunikation. 2012 wurde eine Plakatparade mit Straßenkünstlern veranstaltet.

100 Beste Plakate 11 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation

SCHÖNER, STÄRKER, MUTIGER!

Bei der 100 Beste Plakate Ausstellung in Dornbirn wird hervorragende Plakatgestaltung aus Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz gezeigt. Diese Serie entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Sägen4 DesignKommunikation. 2012 wurde eine Plakatparade mit Straßenkünstlern veranstaltet.

100 Beste Plakate 11 in Dornbirn

Sägen4 DesignKommunikation