Home Button

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKI LIFTS

For the identification of the different lifts we invented a modular system to create unique icons. This system is a combination of the silhouettes of icons which were associated with skiing, and the geometrical form of the dendrite. The dendrite is also the basic form of a snowflake. The concept was developed with the help of Stefan Amann from Proxi Design.

Home Button

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.

SILVRETTA MONTAFON SKILIFTE

Für die Kennzeichnung der Bahnen des Skigebiets Silvretta Montafon haben wir ein modulares System entwickelt. Dieses setzt sich aus der Kombination von Silhouetten, welche mit dem Skifahren assoziiert werden, und der Dendritform zusammen. Der Dentrit bildet die Basis für den Schneekristall. Das Konzept entstand in Kollaboration mit Stefan Amann von Proxi Design.