Home Button

WORLD OF VINYL

This project was developed at the University of Applied Arts in Vienna. The brief from our teacher was to choose a company for which we would make an advertising campaign. Discogs is the biggest archive and marketplace for music in all formats. The project was developed in collaboration with Robin Sarkar.

discogs.com

WORLD OF VINYL

This project was developed at the University of Applied Arts in Vienna. The brief from our teacher was to choose a company for which we would make an advertising campaign. Discogs is the biggest archive and marketplace for music in all formats. The project was developed in collaboration with Robin Sarkar.

discogs.com

WORLD OF VINYL

This project was developed at the University of Applied Arts in Vienna. The brief from our teacher was to choose a company for which we would make an advertising campaign. Discogs is the biggest archive and marketplace for music in all formats. The project was developed in collaboration with Robin Sarkar.

discogs.com

Home Button

WORLD OF VINYL

Das Projekt enstand in der Klasse für Grafik und Werbung an der Universität für angewandte Kunst. Die Aufgabe unserer Dozentin lautete: Nimm einen Kunden deiner Wahl und entwickle eine (Plakat-)Kampagne. Discogs ist die größte Plattform und Datenbank für analoge sowie digitale Tonträger. Das Projekt entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Robin Sarkar.

discogs.com

WORLD OF VINYL

Das Projekt enstand in der Klasse für Grafik und Werbung an der Universität für angewandte Kunst. Die Aufgabe unserer Dozentin lautete: Nimm einen Kunden deiner Wahl und entwickle eine (Plakat-)Kampagne. Discogs ist die größte Plattform und Datenbank für analoge sowie digitale Tonträger. Das Projekt entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Robin Sarkar.

discogs.com

WORLD OF VINYL

Das Projekt enstand in der Klasse für Grafik und Werbung an der Universität für angewandte Kunst. Die Aufgabe unserer Dozentin lautete: Nimm einen Kunden deiner Wahl und entwickle eine (Plakat-)Kampagne. Discogs ist die größte Plattform und Datenbank für analoge sowie digitale Tonträger. Das Projekt entstand in Zusammenarbeit mit Robin Sarkar.

discogs.com